Wisconsin Bat Removal

bat removal in wisconsin
brown bat in wisconsin

608 259 6515

Wisconsin Bat Removal

County Animal Control

In our beautiful state of Wisconsin the two species of bats we encounter most in bat removal are commonly known as the “Little Brown Bat” and the “Big Brown Bat”. Though both species are very interesting and not to mention important to our environment, they can also become quite the issue when they stray beyond their natural habitat. Many homes and buildings in the state of Wisconsin tend to be occupied by either the “Little Brown Bat” or the “Big Brown Bat”, and are in serious need of bat removal. If you have bats occupying your home or building, it is important to pay special attention towards your bat issue and start considering a Wisconsin bat removal process before the bat issue has a chance to worsen to not only a costly matter, but a hazardous state as well. Issues with bats in Wisconsin can go beyond the need of just bat removal work. Often times, Wisconsin bat removal jobs can lead to restorations of the attic and other parts of your home or building. Over the time these bats are occupying your space, they are constantly dropping their waste (guano and urine). The accumulation of the Wisconsin bat guano and urine is what creates a threat to ones health, and if you have had bats for quite some time, it is important to follow up your Wisconsin bat removal work with a Wisconsin bat restoration as well. If you are need of bat removal in Wisconsin, County Animal Control is here to resolve your bat removal problems for you.

Not sure but suspect you have a bat issue? Call for a Wildlife Inspection!

For bat removal, bat restoration, or just an inspection in Wisconsin- Call 608 259 6515

Servicing Bat Removal in the following counties of Wisconsin:

Adams County, Ashland County, Barron County, Bayfield County, Brown County, Buffalo County, Burnett County, Calumet County, Chippewa County, Clark County, Columbia County, Crawford County, Dane County, Dodge County, Door County, Douglas County, Dunn County, Eau Claire County, Florence County, Fond du Lac County, Forest County, Grant County, Green County, Green Lake County, Iowa County, Iron County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Juneau County, Kenosha County, Kewaunee County, La Crosse County, Lafayette County, Langlade County, Lincoln County, Manitowoc County, Marathon County, Marinette County, Marquette County, Menominee County, Milwaukee County, Monroe County, Oconto County, Oneida County, Outagamie County, Ozaukee County, Pepin County, Pierce County, Polk County, Portage County, Price County, Racine County, Richland County, Rock County, Rusk County, Sauk County, Sawyer County, Shawano County, Sheboygan County, St. Croix County, Taylor County, Trempealeau County, Vernon County, Vilas County, Walworth County, Washburn County, Washington County, Waukesha County, Waupaca County, Waushara County, Winnebago County, Wood County,